Employee List

Employee List

S No PIA Name Employee Name Designation Email Mobile No Qualification Date Of Joining e_SOP_certified Experience
in years
1 Slc Educational Society Mr. Ranjith Trainer vadlaranjit25061995@gmail.com 9963949655 Pg 2019-03-05 Yes 11
2 Slc Educational Society Rakesh Siripuram Mis Hed prc1160@gmail.com 9490042393 Pg 2018-05-03 Yes 2
3 Slc Educational Society Akula Rajesh Quality Head akula.rajesh@gmail.com 8688765047 Pg 2018-11-22 Yes 3
4 Slc Educational Society Pasam Sandeep Kumar Mis Operations p.sandeep498@gmail.com 9010145210 Pg 2018-09-06 Yes 4
5 Slc Educational Society Shashi Kumar G Center In-charge chinnag.kumar@gmail.com 9397143142 Ug 1970-01-01 Yes 2
6 Slc Educational Society Mr. Jameel Trainer jameelmd3480@gmail.com 9705987857 P 2018-10-08 Yes 6
7 Slc Educational Society Mr. Sairam Trainer sairam@slc.edu.in 9603412082 Pg 2018-06-04 Yes 3
8 Mr. Shekhar Malviya Trainer malviyashekar55@gmail.com
9 Mrs. Banani Trainer banani@slc.edu.in
10 Mr. Srikanth Trainer sreekanth@slc.edu.in
11 Mr. Gupta Trainer guptaslc41@gmail.com
12 Mr. Bharath Reddy Trainer bharath@slc.edu.in
13 Mr. Shouaib Trainer shuaibahmed@gmail.com
14 Slc Educational Society Subhash Mobilier 1970-01-01 Yes
15 Slc Mr. Kondal Trainer bkr080888@gmail.com 1970-01-01 Yes
16 Slc Mr. Arun Trainer arun.shilekar@gmail.com 1970-01-01 Yes
17 Slc Mr. Wasim Trainer 1970-01-01 Yes
18 Slc Mr. Gaddiel Trainer 1970-01-01 Yes
19 Slc Mr. J. Santhosh Trainer santhosh.jinega@gmail.com 1970-01-01 Yes
20 Slc Mr. Arif Trainer marif0099.786@gmail.com 1970-01-01 Yes
21 Slc Mr. K. Mohan Trainer kmohan.sanjenbam@gmail.com 1970-01-01 Yes
22 Slc Mr. Bivash Trainer bivash.c.biswash@gmail.com 7780681875 Bhm 2019-10-01 Yes
23 Slc Mr. Ayaan Trainer 1970-01-01 Yes
24 Slc Miss Aditi Trainer 1970-01-01 Yes
25 Slc Educational Society Kranthi Kumar Mis Operations kranthiihm@gmail.com 8978469444 B.sc 2019-10-23 No 5
26 Slc Mr. Ravi Trainer 2019-12-09 Yes
27 Slc G. Aditya Trainer adityagundaram@gmail.com 1970-01-01 Yes
28 Slc Mr. G. Aditya Trainer adityagundaram@gmail.com 1970-01-01 Yes
29 Slc Mr. Danish Trainer 1970-01-01 Yes
30 Slc Ms. Gunjan Trainer 1970-01-01 Yes
31 Slc Ms Khushboo Singh Trainer khushboosingh16428@gmail.com 1970-01-01 Yes
32 Slc Mr. Swaroop Trainer swaroop307@gmail.com 1970-01-01 Yes
33 Slc Mr. A. Kalyan Trainer anthatikalyan123@gmail.com 1970-01-01 Yes
34 Slc Educational Society Mr. Ramesh Trainer 1970-01-01 Yes
35 Slc Educational Society Admin Admin admin@slces.in 1234567890 B.sc 2019-10-23 No 5
36 Slc Educational Society Mr. Rohith Trainer 9149548052 1970-01-01 No
37 Slc Mr. Sunil Trainer 1970-01-01 Yes
38 Slc Mr. Pandey Trainer 1970-01-01 Yes
39 Slc Mr. Jalagam Gershom Trainer 1970-01-01 Yes
40 Slc Mr. Ibrahim Trainer 1970-01-01 Yes